NRVRC elects new officers


At a recent meeting of the New River Valley Regional Commission, the Commission elected officers for the upcoming year. The officers are Chair, Mr. Joe Carpenter, Radford University; Vice-Chair, Mr. Michael Harvey, Montgomery County; Treasurer, Mr. Leon Law, Giles County; Member-at-Large, Mr. Michael Maslaney, Floyd County; Past Chair, Mr. Kevin Sullivan, Virginia Tech.     […]

Source link